Sour Blue Stars (VEGAN)
Sour Blue Stars are the perfect addition to your pick and mix sweet selection, tasty fruit flavour sour gummies. Sour sweets are always a popular choice and these Sour Blue Gummy Stars are not only sour but also suitable for vegetarians & vegans, gelatine free, dairy free and contain no artificial flavours!
Sugar, glucose syrup, wheat starch, water, modified maize starch, acids (malic acid. lactic acid. citric acid. sodium malates), modified potato starch, flavouring, colour (brilliant blue FCF).
FOR ALLERGENS PLEASE SEE INGREDIENTS LISTED IN BOLD